I'm running version 5.3 64-bit. I have 2 backup definition files and 4 scheduled backups. One of the backups didn't run and didn't generate an error message. When I look at the "Scheduled Backups" tab there is only 1 backup there instead of 4!
The remaining backup must have been "touched" because it says "Status: not yet run" even though this thing has been running for years.
I guess the Scheduled Backups must reside in some folder that I can restore. What folder would that be? Anyone know why backups would delete themselves?